Contacts
Texas Lions Eyeglass Recycling Center

Offices, Recycling Operations, Optical Lab, Warehouse and Classrooms
2550 Flynt Ave, Midland TX 79701
Phone: 432-683-3611
Address for Contributions and Gifts
2550 Flynt Ave, Midland TX 79701

The information on this page is being updated and may not be correct. Please check back soon for the most current information.

Offices, Recycling Operations, Optical Lab, Warehouse and Classrooms
2550 Flynt, Midland TX 79701

Email: txlerc@gmail.com

Phone: 432-683-3611

Address for Contributions and Gifts
2550 Flynt Ave, Midland TX 79701

2-T1 Tresia Payton 806-690-2186
2-E1 PDG Scott Evans sevans@mcwhortersltd.com 254-485-4230
2-X2 Lynn Nagol nacoll@suddenlink.net 903-657-9416
2-X3 PDG Glenn Brandt ge.brandt@hotmail.com
2-A2 PDG M.D. “Mac” McCain mccain.md.30@gmail.com 830-757-5554
2-S3 PDG Ron Knott ron.knott42@gmail.com 830-620-1598
2-S4 Tom Stanley 979-245-2257
2-S5 PDG Ernie Koy erniekoy@gmail.com 978-886-9133

Flynt Address w new sign at Purchase 7-27-11 008

The Board consists of one Director from each of the 16 MD2 Districts

2-
T1 Zoie White 806-352-1492 lionzoie@yahoo.com

2-T2 PID Marshall Cooper 806-698-6489 pidmwc@msn.com

2-T3 Garland Tiner 432-362-6103 getlion@cableone.net

2-A1 Tom Blase 325-315-7060 stblase@suddenlink.net

2-A2 PDG M.D. “Mac” McCain mccain.md.30@gmail.com 830-757-5554

2-A3 PDG Carolyn Keskitalo 361-727-0765 pdgcarolyn@hotmail.com

2-E1 PDG Scott Evans sevans@mcwhortersltd.com 254-485-4230

2-E2 Vance Oakes 817-346-0789 vance.oakes@sbcglobal.net

2-X1 PDG Wayne Meachem wayne@todayinlions.com 214-943-9161

2-X2 Lynn Nagol nacoll@suddenlink.net 903-657-9416

2-X3 PDG Glenn Brandt ge.brandt@hotmail.com

2-S1 PDG Claude Durham 936-327-4645 cdurham@livingston.net

2-S2 Tim Cox 936-466-3139 timcox@consolidated.net

2-S3 Ron Knott 830-620-1598 ron.knott42@gmail.com

2-S4 Tom Stanley 979-244-2789 tws36800@mail.escapees.com

2-S5 Floyd Golan 979-846-8435 floydmaryann@verizon.net

leftIcon

Updated October 21, 2013, Copyright © 2013 Multiple District 2 International Association of Lions Clubs
All logos property of Lions Club International® or Multiple District 2, used by permission.

rightIcon

[TLERC] [Overview] [Missions] [Training] [Gifts to TLERC] [By-Laws] [Forms] [Contacts] [Board]